Contact

Board members, editors, translators, and staff of the Philemon Foundation are located in several countries. Please feel free to e-mail us: mmarsman@philemonfoundation.org.

Mailing address:
Philemon Foundation
480 Avenue of the Americas, #125
New York, New York 10011
USA

REGARDING PUBLICATIONS RIGHTS

For questions concerning rights of publications, please contact the agents of the Jung estate Paul and Peter Fritz AG, Literary Agents: info@fritzagency.com

Paul and Peter Fritz AG, Literary Agents
Jupiterstrasse 1, Postfach 1773
8032 Zurich, Switzerland
Telephone: 41-44-388-41-40
Fax: 41-44-388-41-30

Materials in the Jung archives of the ETH are available to all scholars to consult upon application in accordance with the terms of use of the ETH archives. No one associated with the Philemon Foundation has any involvement in granting access to these materials or the permission to cite from them. For terms and conditions for the use of the ETH archives please visit http://www.ethbib.ethz.ch.

DIRECTORY

Michael Marsmanmmarsman@philemonfoundation.org
Audrey Punnettapunnett@philemonfoundation.org
Ann Blakeannbblakephd@gmail.com 
Sonu Shamdasanis.shamdasani@ucl.ac.uk
Caterina Vezzolicvezzoli@philemonfoundation.org
Janet Tatumjanettatum8@earthlink.net
Royce Froehlichroyce@pipeline.com
Christopher Rodriguesinfo@philemonfoundation.org
Please join our mailing list